Knowledgebase: Management Portal
Add User's to a Template
Posted by Brett Moser on 20 February 2014 11:28 AM

 

Users can be assigned to a Template after it has been created.

The same process is used to modify currently assigned Users.

Select the Template by clicking on the template name.

This brings up a window similar to the add template window with a new tab next to Settings labeled Assigned Users.

Click the Assigned Users tab to show the currently assigned Users to add or remove of Users. The Assign Users button allows new Users to be added.

 

 

 

Removing a User is done by checking the Selected box of the intended User(s) to be removed from the template and then clicking the Unassign Users button.

 

Back to Index

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)